مرحبا بكم في COGNIFUL

تحقيق الإمكانات البشرية

رائع هو رفيقك في رحلة تحقيق الذات حيث تكمن إمكاناتك المطلقة. من خلال التطوير الشخصي ، يمكن أن يتحول إدراكك من هدام إلى بناء. في عالم اليوم المتسارع من المتعة والربح ، تحولت عقولنا إلى مادي وفقدت جوهرها: الوعي. يسمح الوعي باتخاذ قرارات أكثر وعياً في أذهاننا بدلاً من اتباع نهج غريزي آلي. COGNIFUL هو نهج فكري دقيق ومدروس للوصول إلى إمكاناتك الكاملة وتحقيقها.

هدفنا مساعدتك على الاستمتاع بالحياة بكل ملذاتها وآلامها. معًا ، سوف نتعمق في نفسيتك ونبدأ في استكشاف العوائق التي تحد من إمكاناتك. من خلال التأملات والوعي ، نفتح عينيك على آفاق جديدة. نريدك أن تعيد اكتشاف نفسك ، وتحسنه من خلال الامتنان الذاتي والطيبة. علاوة على ذلك ، نريد تحسين حياتك الاجتماعية من خلال مساعدتك على بناء علاقات عميقة وذات مغزى. الأفكار التي لديك اليوم والأخطاء التي ترتكبها لا تمثل سوى قدراتك الحالية التي لم تتحقق. الماضي متأخر والمستقبل بعيد جدًا ، استخدم حاضرك لإطلاق إمكاناتك البشرية الكاملة وتحقيق أفضل ما لديك.

"كل حياة بشرية تحتوي على إمكانات ، إذا لم تتحقق هذه الإمكانات ، فقد ضاعت تلك الحياة". كارل يونغ



الإمكانات الشخصية

أطلق العنان لقدراتك العقلية والبدنية لتحقيق أداء عالٍ

غالبًا ما تعيق مخاوفنا الطريق نحو النمو الشخصي ، وغالبًا ما نشعر بالحزن بسبب أخطائنا وإخفاقاتنا. تمكننا القوة الحقيقية من بناء المرونة اللازمة للتحرك من خلال تلك المشاعر والعواطف السلبية ومحو المخاوف التي تعيقنا. ستساعدك برامجنا الشاملة والعلمية على تطوير القوة التي تحتاجها لتحقيق أداء عالٍ في مختلف جوانب حياتك ، وهو أمر ضروري لصحة الفرد وبقائه. نعتقد أن قوتك العقلية وصحتك الجسدية ورفاهيتك كلها مترابطة. في المقابل ، لا تقتصر إمكاناتك الشخصية على مجال واحد فقط من حياتك. سواء كنت تبحث عن الأداء أو التوازن والرضا في العمل أو الرياضة أو في حياتك الخاصة ، تقدم لك COGNIFUL المهارات والإرشادات اللازمة لتحقيق هذه الإمكانات. نعتقد أن حياتنا هي انعكاس لعالمنا الداخلي ونهدف إلى تحدي أي معتقدات سلبية وأنماط تفكير. من خلال خطتنا ، ستتعلم تطوير القوة التي تحتاجها للتغلب على العقبات وتغيير منظورك وإعادة اكتشاف نفسك.



إمكانات العمل

تحسين الأعمال من خلال ثقافة الصحة والرفاهية

يواجه رجال الأعمال والقادة اليوم تحديات من عالم يتسم بالتحول المستمر. هناك حاجة إلى قيادة عظيمة لإدارة التغيير التنظيمي بنجاح وبناء فرق عالية الأداء. تتحمل القيادة أيضًا المسؤولية تجاه الركائز الأربع للصحة ، وهي المستهلك والموظف والمجتمع والصحة البيئية. نحن نساعدك على تطبيق ثقافة الصحة والرفاهية في جميع أنحاء المنظمة. سيساعد هذا في التعامل مع التغييرات وتحسين الأداء والسمعة والأهم من ذلك "أن تفعل الشيء الصحيح".




انت لست وحدك

التدريب والمبارزة لرواد الأعمال والرؤساء التنفيذيين والتنفيذيين

عندما تكون في القمة وتطلب المساعدة ، قد يُنظر إليك على أنه نقطة ضعف ولكن في الواقع ، العكس هو الصحيح.
بصفتك قائدًا في مجال الأعمال ، قد يتم وضعك في العديد من المواقف التي تشعر فيها بالارتباك وتترك وحيدًا. ستحتاج إلى أشخاص محترفين من حولك يمكنك تبادل أفكارك معهم ومخاوفك سواء بشأن القرارات القادمة أو خلال أزمة صعبة. سوف نساعدك على تجاوز هذه الأوقات المضطربة ونوجهك نحو أوقات أفضل. نحن هنا لإعدادك لمفاوضات صعبة ، ودعمك في التوسط بين النزاعات ، وتجنيبك عبء اتخاذ القرار. سيحسن نهجنا النفسي والقائم على المرونة مهاراتك على المدى الطويل.

طريقة فريدة

علم النفس الإدراكي

تركيز كامل للذهن

العلوم الصحية

نيورو-
ردود الفعل

المهارات والوعي

مفهوم ناجح ومثبت يطلق إمكاناتك
القوة العقلية

العقل والجسد مترابطان ويؤثران على بعضهما البعض بشكل متبادل. نقوم بتدريب العقل باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب مثل العلاج السلوكي المعرفي (CBT) ، البرمجة اللغوية العصبية (NLP) ، الارتجاع العصبي ، الصور ، التحفيز المعرفي. كل ذلك لتحسين الحالة العاطفية والتركيز الحاد والوعي المفتوح وتحسين الإبداع وفعالية الوقت والمرونة.

أكثر
أكل صحي

أنت أو تصبح ما تأكله. الغذاء هو الوقود لجسمنا ودماغنا ويؤثر على مجموعة من العمليات العاطفية والجسدية. نحن ندربك على تحسين عاداتك الغذائية وكيفية استخدام الطعام كمصدر رئيسي للأداء. وبالتالي ، سوف يقوي جهاز المناعة لديك وستتمكن من الحفاظ على وزن صحي.

أكثر
النشاط البدني

يدرك الجميع أن النشاط البدني له تأثير إيجابي. ومع ذلك ، كيف يتم تطبيق ذلك في الحياة اليومية؟ كم من الوقت وما هي الأنشطة الأنسب؟ نحن نقدم لك جميع الأفكار لتحسين لياقتك - موجهة نحو الهدف. سواء كنت تدعم الأداء العقلي في العمل أو ذروة الأداء في تخصصك الرياضي.

أكثر
تقنيات الاسترخاء

لا يمكن تحقيق الأداء العالي إلا من خلال الحفاظ على التوازن الصحيح بين وقت الأداء ووقت الاسترخاء. نحن نساعدك على تطبيق تقنية "الحد من الإجهاد القائم على اليقظة" (MBSR) في حياتك وخلق الوعي بالأنشطة الأخرى التي تسمح لك بالحفاظ على توازنك الداخلي. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف نوضح كيفية تحقيق نوم عميق ، والاستيقاظ كل صباح بالطاقة.

أكثر
العلاقات والتفاعلات

العلاقات الهادفة والموثوقة هي بذور السعادة الشخصية والإبداع التجاري والأداء. نحن نساعدك على تحسين العلاقات المتبادلة والمهارات الاجتماعية والتفاوضية والوعي بالتواصل غير اللفظي. ستصبح عضوًا أكثر قيمة في المجتمع ومكان عملك وتصبح أكثر سعادة.

أكثر
القيادة والاتصال

القيادة تدور حول تحديد الاتجاه والتعامل مع التغيير. يشكل المسؤولون التنفيذيون القيم والافتراضات والمواقف وأنماط السلوك الموجودة في المنظمات. يوفر لك تدريبنا على القيادة المهارات اللازمة لتطوير شخصيتك وتواصلك بشكل أكبر لتصبح قائدًا أكثر نفوذاً ورحمة.

أكثر
الصحة و أمبير؛ رفاهية

الرفاهية هي أكثر من مجرد تناول الطعام الصحي وممارسة الرياضة. يتعلق الأمر بكيفية عيش حياة سعيدة أو كعمل تجاري ، وكيفية إنشاء المعنى والهدف وصحة أفضل لجميع أصحاب المصلحة. نحن نساعد الأفراد على تطوير إستراتيجية الحياة والشركات لخلق وتنفيذ ثقافة الصحة والرفاهية.

أكثر
مرونة عالية

المرونة هي القدرة على الفشل ، والتعلم ، والوقوف مرة أخرى ، والعمل بشكل أفضل ، والتعامل مع الضغوط والتحديات. نساعدك على تطوير الوضوح العقلي وخفة الحركة الذهنية وتحسين التنظيم العاطفي باستخدام مجموعة من الأنشطة والنماذج العقلية.

أكثر
قبول التغيير

على المستوى الفردي والتجاري ، نواجه التغيير باستمرار. نوفر لك المهارات اللازمة حول كيفية مواجهة البيئة المتغيرة من حولك ومن المحتمل أن تصبح نفسك عامل التمكين من التغيير.

أكثر
الابتكار والإبداع

تعتمد المنظمات على الابتكارات لتكون دائمًا متقدمة بخطوة على منافسيها. نساعدك على تمكين الابتكار والتفكير الإبداعي والتعاون الفعال والإبداع المشترك داخل الفرق والمؤسسة بأكملها من خلال توفير المهارات والوعي لكل فرد.

أكثر



الأدلة والعلوم

أحدث نهج قائم على البحث

نحن نجمع بين الأدلة والأساليب القائمة على العلم باستخدام أحدث نتائج البحوث في مجال علم النفس المعرفي ، والصحة التكاملية ، والسعادة ، والرفاهية ، والقيادة ، وإدارة التغيير. نحن نجمع بين العمل والصحة العقلية والجسدية معًا ، ونقدم نموذجًا فريدًا لمساعدة الأفراد على عيش حياة أكثر سعادة ونجاحًا والمنظمات لإدارة أعمال ذات مغزى عالي الأداء.

الشهادات - التوصيات

إرضاء عملائنا

هل لديك أسئلة؟

مكالمة : +41445007172 البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] اترك معلوماتك وسنتصل بك


    الاسم الاو


    اسم العائلة


    رقم الهاتف


    البريد الإلكتروني


    الدولة


    رسالة

    أفكار

    آخر الأخبار والأبحاث
    نمو شخصي رائع عالي الأداء - علم النفس المعرفي
    26,10,2020
    هرم النمو الشخصي

    النمو الشخصي هو هرم من نوع ما. يبدأ من صحتك الجسدية ، في الأسفل ، ينتقل إلى صحتك العقلية والاجتماعية وحتى يصل إلى القمة ؛ صحة روحك.

    اقرأ أكثر

    مجموعة التميز الصحي

    ابحث عن الاسترخاء العميق والسلام والرفاهية في قلب ملاذ البحر الأبيض المتوسط في مايوركا.

    زيارة الموقع

    إعادة التأهيل الفاخرة الأولى في العالم للإدمان والصحة العقلية واضطرابات الأكل التي تعالج عميلًا واحدًا في المرة الواحدة.

    زيارة الموقع

    مفهوم فريد لإدارة وزن جسمك وزيادة حيويتك العقلية والجسدية.

    زيارة الموقع

Welcome to COGNIFUL

realease human potential

COGNIFUL is your companion on the journey of self-actualization where your unleashed potential lies. Through personal development, your perception can be transformed from destructive to being constructive. In today's rapid world of pleasure and gain, our minds transformed into being materialistic and lost their essence: awareness. Awareness allows more conscious decision making in our minds rather than an automated instinctual approach. COGNIFUL is a careful and thoughtful intellectual approach towards reaching and realizing your full potential.

Our goal is to help you enjoy life with all its pleasures and pains. Together, we will dive deep into your psyche and begin to explore the barriers limiting your potential. Via reflections and awareness, we will open your eyes to new horizons. We want you to rediscover yourself, improving it through self-gratitude and kindness. Furthermore, we want to improve your social life by helping you build deep and meaningful relationships. The thoughts you have today and the mistakes you make represent only your current unfulfilled abilities. The past is far behind and the future is far away, use your present to unlock your full human potential and achieve your best self.

"Every human life contains a potential, if that potential is not fulfilled, then that life was wasted." Carl Jung



Personal Potential

Release your mental & physical potential for high performance

Our fears often block the path towards personal growth, and we are often dejected by our own mistakes and failures. Real strength enables us to build up the needed resilience to move through those negative feelings and emotions and erase the fears that hold us back. Our holistic and scientific programs will help you develop the strength you need to achieve high performance in different aspects of your life, which is essential to one’s health and survival. We believe that your mental strength, physical health & well-being are all interconnected. Correspondingly, Your personal potential is not limited to just one area of your life. Whether you are searching for performance or balance and satisfaction in business, sport or in your private life, COGNIFUL offers you the necessary skills and guidance to fulfill these potentials. We believe our lives are a reflection of our inner world and aim to challenge any negative beliefs and thought patterns. Through our plan, you’ll learn to develop the strength you need to overcome obstacles, transform your perspective, and rediscover yourself.



Business Potential

Improving businesses through a culture of health & well-being

Today’s businesses and leaders are challenged by a world of constant transformation. Great leadership is needed to manage organizational change successfully and build high-performing teams. Leadership has also the responsibility toward the four pillars of health, which are consumer, employee, community, and environmental health. We help you to implement a culture of health & well-being throughout the organization. This will help to cope with changes, improve performance, reputation, and most importantly ‘you do the right thing’.




You are not alone

Coaching & Sparring for Entrepreneurs, CEO's & Executives

When you’re at the top asking for help might be considered as a weakness but in fact, it’s the opposite.
Being a business leader, you may be put in many situations where you feel confused and left alone. You will need professional people around you who you could exchange your ideas and concerns with whether about upcoming decisions or through a difficult crisis. We will help you go through these uncertain times and guide you towards better ones. We’re here to prepare you for tough negotiations, support you mediating between conflicts, and spare you the burden of decision making. Our psychological and resilience-based approach will improve your skills on the long-lasting level.

Unique Method

COGNITIVE PSYCHOLOGY

Mindfulness

HEALTH SCIENCE

NEURO-
FEEDBACK

Skills & Awareness

a successful and proven concept releasing your potential
Mental Strength

The mind and body are connected and influence each other reciprocally. We train the mind by using a variety of methods such as Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT), Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP), Neurofeedback, Imagery, Cognitive Stimulation. All to improve emotional state, sharp focus, open awareness, improve creativity, time effectiveness, and resilience.

more
Healthy Eating

You are or you become what you eat. Food is the fuel to our body and brain and does affect a range of emotional and physical processes. We coach you to improve your eating habits and how to use food as a key performance source. Hence, it will strengthen your immune system and you will be able to maintain a healthy weight.

more
Physical Activity

Everyone understands that being physically active has a positive effect. However, how to implement that into daily life? How much time and what activities are the best suitable? We provide you with all insights to improve your fitness - target oriented. Whether supporting mental performance in business or peak performance in your sport discipline.

more
Relaxation Techniques

High-performance can only be achieved by keeping the right balance between the time of performance and time of relaxation. We help you to implement a ‘Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction’ (MBSR) technique into your life and create awareness on further activities that allow you to keep your inner balance. Furthermore, we will show how to achieve deep sleep waking up every morning energized.

more
Relationships & Interactions

Meaningful and trustful relationships are the seeds for personal happiness and business creativity & performance. We help you improve your interrelation, social and negotiation skills, and awareness of non-verbal communication. You will become a more valued member of society, your workplace and become a happier person.

more
Leadership & Communication

Leadership is about establishing direction and coping with change. Executives shape values, assumptions, attitudes, and patterns of behavior found in organizations. Our leadership training provides you with the necessary skills to develop further your personality & communication to become a more influential and compassionate leader.

more
Health & Well-Being

Well-being is more than simply eating healthy and doing sport. It is about how to live a happy life or as a business, how to create meaning, purpose, and better health for all stakeholders. We help individuals to develop a life strategy and businesses creating and implementing a culture of health & well-being.

more
High Resilience

Resilience is about the ability to fail, learn, and stand again, to do better, and to cope with stress and challenges. We help you to develop mental clarity, mental agility, and improve emotional regulation using a range of activities and mental models.

more
Embrace Change

On an individual and business level, we are constantly confronted with change. We provide you with the necessary skills on how to counter the changing environment around you and potentially become the change enabler yourself.

more
Innovation & Creativity

Organizations rely on innovations to be always one step ahead of their competition. We help you to enable innovation, creative thinking, effective collaboration, and co-creation within teams and the whole organization by providing skills and awareness to every individual.

more



Evidence & Science

The latest research based approach

We combine evidence and science-based approaches using the latest research findings in the field of cognitive psychology, integrative health, happiness, well-being, leadership, and change management. We bring business, mental, and physical health together, providing a unique model to help individuals live a happier and successful life and organizations to run meaningful high-performing businesses.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS?

Call: +41445007172 Email: [email protected] Leave your information and we will contact you


    Company


    Name


    Phone


    E-Mail


    City


    Country


    Personal Potential
    Personal Growth & Self Development
    High-Performance At Work
    High-Performance For Sport Professionals
    Body Weight & Vitality
    Happiness & Peace of Soul
    Meaningful Parenting & Child Education

    Businesses Potential
    Create A Culture Of Health & Well-Being
    Inspirational Leadership Development
    Build High-Performing Teams
    Make Organizational Change Successful

    Coaching & Sparring
    Sparring During Decision Processes
    Mediation & Crisis Management
    Coaching For Tough Negotiations
    Manage Chronic Stress
    What would you like to achieve?



    Please tell us about yourself and why you feel you want to improve

    INSIGHTS

    latest news & research
    COGNIFUL personal growth high-performance - intelligence
    19,11,2020
    Remapping the Universe: A Journey with Neuroplasticity

    Neuroplasticity takes reorganization to a different level. It is when the neural networks in the brain are changed, remapped. This network is what holds all of our information, actions, things we learn, memories..

    read more
    COGNIFUL personal growth high-performance - sport fitness
    10,11,2020
    Health is the first wealth

    Health is an integral part of our life. To be healthy is to be productive, happy, and satisfied. Through simple habits such as getting enough sleep, eating healthy food, exercising, and meditation..

    read more
    COGNIFUL personal growth high-performance - development
    26,10,2020
    The Pyramid of Personal Growth

    Personal growth is a ​pyramid​ of some sort. It starts from your physical health, at the very bottom, moves up to your mental health, social health and up until it reaches the very top; the health of your soul.

    read more

    Group of Health Excellence

    Find deep relaxation, peace, and well-being in the heart of the mediterranean sea retreat in Mallorca.

    Visit website

    World's premier luxury rehab for addictions, mental health and eating disorders treating one client a time.

    Visit website

    A unique concept of managing your body weight and increase your mental and physical vitality.

    Visit website